Das Team

Zentrale Langenhagen

Josef Bölle

Geschäftsführung / Regionalleitung Mitte

T. 0171-6918898
jboelle@artus-sanierung.de

Ingo Ites

Kaufmännische Leitung

T. 0151-203389-21
iites@artus-sanierung.de

Marek Mohs

Teamleitung Brand

T. 0151-203049-31
mmohs@artus-sanierung.de

Frank Jacob

Teamleitung Trocknung

T. 0151-203049-32
fjacob@artus-sanierung.de

Jörg Dettmann

Projektleitung Brand

T. 0151-203049-34
jdettmann@artus-sanierung.de

Mario Engelke

Projektleitung Brand

T. 0151-203049-11
mengelke@artus-sanierung.de

Juri Gawarecki

Projektleitung Brand

M. 0151-203049-46
jgawarecki@artus-sanierung.de

Sören Boehlmann

Projektleitung Trocknung

T. 0151-203049-33
sboehlmann@artus-sanierung.de

Dennis Gönnecke

Projektleitung Trocknung

T. 0151203049-26
dgoennecke@artus-sanierung.de

Berlin

Rene Kossmann

Regionalleitung Ost

T. 0151-203049-13
rkossmann@artus-sanierung.de

Dennis Marquardt

Teamleitung Trocknung

T. 0151 203049-16
dmarquardt@artus-sanierung.de

Stephan Thiele

Teamleitung Brand

T. 0151-203049-27
sthiele@artus-sanierung.de

Frank Hanusch

Projektleitung Trocknung

T. 0151-203049-14
fhanusch@artus-sanierung.de

Simone Doß

Projektleitung Trocknung

T. 0151-203049-24
sdoss@artus-sanierung.de

Leipzig

Rene Kossmann

Regionalleitung Ost

T. 0151-203049-13
rkossmann@artus-sanierung.de

Michel Bernhardt

Projektleitung

T. 0151-203049-47
mbernhardt@artus-sanierung.de

Dennis Konrad

Einsatzleitung

T. 0171-7151217
dkonrad@artus-sanierung.de

Salzgitter

Martin Pyka

Einsatzleitung

T. 0170-9017970
mpyka@artus-sanierung.de

Jaderberg

Thorsten Cordes

Regionalleitung Nord

M. 0151-203049-48
tcordes@artus-sanierung.de

Jan Wübben

Teamleitung Brand

T. 0151-203049-38
jwuebben@artus-sanierung.de

Karl-Heinz Barkela

Projektleitung Trocknung

T. 0151-203389-23
kbarkela@artus-sanierung.de

Münster

Josef Bölle

Geschäftsführung

M. 0171-6918898
jboelle@artus-sanierung.de

Bremen

Thorsten Cordes

Regionalleitung Nord

M. 0151-203049-48
tcordes@artus-sanierung.de

Michael Eckardt

Teamleitung Trocknung

T. 0151-203389-16
meckardt@artus-sanierung.de

Louis-Carsten Wessel

Projektleitung Trocknung

T. 0151-203049-29
lwessel@artus-sanierung.de

Barsbüttel

Thorsten Cordes

Regionalleitung Nord

T. 0151-203049-48
tcordes@artus-sanierung.de

Christian Krause

Teamleitung Trocknung

T. 0151-203389-13
ckrause@artus-sanierung.de

Denny Schmidt

Projektleitung Trocknung

T. 0151-203389-17
dschmidt@artus-sanierung.de

Martin Sell

Projektleitung Trocknung

M. 0151-203389-20
msell@artus-sanierung.de