Das Team

Zentrale Langenhagen

Josef Bölle

Geschäftsführung / Regionalleitung Mitte

jboelle@artus-sanierung.de

Ingo Ites

Kaufmännische Leitung

iites@artus-sanierung.de

Marek Mohs

Teamleitung Brand

mmohs@artus-sanierung.de

Frank Jacob

Teamleitung Trocknung

fjacob@artus-sanierung.de

Jörg Dettmann

Projektleitung Brand

jdettmann@artus-sanierung.de

Mario Engelke

Projektleitung Brand

mengelke@artus-sanierung.de

Sören Boehlmann

Projektleitung Trocknung

sboehlmann@artus-sanierung.de

Dennis Gönnecke

Projektleitung Trocknung

dgoennecke@artus-sanierung.de

Berlin

Rene Kossmann

Regionalleitung Ost

rkossmann@artus-sanierung.de

Dennis Marquardt

Teamleitung Trocknung

dmarquardt@artus-sanierung.de

Stephan Thiele

Frank Hanusch

Projektleitung Trocknung

fhanusch@artus-sanierung.de

Simone Doß

Projektleitung Trocknung

sdoss@artus-sanierung.de

Michael Simon

Leipzig

Rene Kossmann

Regionalleitung Ost

rkossmann@artus-sanierung.de

Michel Bernhardt

Jörg Dittmar

Dennis Konrad

Salzgitter

Andre Tetzlaff

Projektleitung Trocknung

atetzlaff@artus-sanierung.de

Martin Pyka

Jaderberg

Thorsten Cordes

Regionalleitung Nord

tcordes@artus-sanierung.de

Jan Wübben

Karl-Heinz Barkela

Projektleitung Trocknung

kbarkela@artus-sanierung.de

Münster

Josef Bölle

Geschäftsführung

jboelle@artus-sanierung.de

Bremen

Thorsten Cordes

Regionalleitung Nord

tcordes@artus-sanierung.de

Michael Eckardt

Teamleitung Trocknung

meckardt@artus-sanierung.de

Louis-Carsten Wessel

Projektleitung Trocknung

lcwessel@artus-sanierung.de

Timo Osis

Projektleitung Trocknung

tosis@artus-sanierung.de

Barsbüttel

Thorsten Cordes

Regionalleitung Nord

tcordes@artus-sanierung.de

Christian Krause

Teamleitung Trocknung

ckrause@artus-sanierung.de

Denny Schmidt

Projektleitung Trocknung

dschmidt@artus-sanierung.de

Martin Sell

Projektleitung Trocknung

msell@artus-sanierung.de

Bahadir Öztürk

Projektleitung Brand

boeztuerk@artus-sanierung.de

Frieder Saphir